KB_5841

Andreas Keller

Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA Reg A
T: 043 322 01 44
andreas.keller@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_6182

Mario Branzanti

Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA SWB Reg A
T: 043 322 01 45
mario.branzanti@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_5910

Corina Cadisch

Dipl. Arch. ETH
T: 043 421 71 82
corina.cadisch@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_6105

Tanja Fuchsberger

BSc. FHZ Arch
T: 043 322 01 43
tanja.fuchsberger@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_5942

Rui Ramalho

Dipl. Tech. Architekt HF
T: 043 421 71 81
rui.ramalho@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_6070

Martina Visconti

arch dipl AAM _ USI
T: 043 421 71 81
martina.visconti@kbarchitekten.ch
KB_5964

Karin Weber

Hochbauzeichnerin
T: 043 421 71 82
karin.weber@kbarchitekten.ch

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Deborah Suter, Daniele Grambone, Trendelina Salihu, Anna Denkeler, Günther Mader, Christine Breuer, Ina Hasler
Jan Hoffmann